My Top 6 Salads

There is no denying my love for salad… almost any kind, but here’s a compilation of 6 favorites for your salad inspiration. 🙂

 Number 1: Spicy Shrimp and Avocado Salad with Miso Dressingsalad2.png

Number 2: Avocado Caprese Chicken Salad with Balsamic Vinaigrette SALAD1-BALS.png

Number 3 : Wedge Salad with Soft Boiled Eggs and Bacon with Creamy Blue CheeseSALAD3

Number 4: Sriracha Lime Chicken Chopped Salad with Lime Vinaigrette SALAD -SRIRACHA.png

Number 5: Ginger Steak Salad with Soy Lime DressingSALAD5.png

Number 6 – Grilled Buffalo Salad with Yogurt Caesar Dressing. salad6

Happy Thursday everyone! I think i’m going for the wedge salad with bacon and eggs tonight. Mostly because theres already bacon in the fridge, we’ve eaten chicken 3 times this week, and my children love eggs.


 

I usually make the same balsamic dressing for all of my salads.. boring I know, but it works…because the dressing is always made, just waiting to be used in the fridge.  I keep it in a blender bottle like this one so the ball can remix the dressing with a few shakes.

blenderbottle.png Amazon Link – Blender Bottle

Leave a Reply

