I’M SAVING MONEY

I haven’t blogged in a year now.. I KNOW (!!!) But I found something so worth telling you about!

So the dreadful day came when my darling husband said, how long does a pedicure last? I responded with my typical 2 weeks.. and as soon as I said it out loud, I actually felt a little wasteful. I mean lets be honest, its not really the pedicure I need as the end result, as much as the hour I get to spend alone. BUT, I am sure I could find other ways to occupy my hour long break other than sniffing chemicals in the nail salon.

There’s also part of me that just goes to get my heels scrubbed since I walk around barefoot all day.  I am fully capable of painting my toenails.. but I do love how soft my heels feel after a pedi. So, I just happened upon this facebook ad for the Emjoi Micro-Pedi


Y’all … it’ is so amazing.   Basically, picture a small sander but for your feet. I suppose you could take an orbital sander to your feet, but that may be a bit much.   This thing is perfect and its the cost of 1 pedicure. ONE!   Even if  you totally hate it but skipped that one pedicure, your back to 0. But really, you’re going to love it.  TRY IT.

1. It’s powered, so no charging a battery
2. Replacement rollers (the sandpaper) are really reasonably priced (4 for $8)
3. Put that $780 a year of pedicures back in your pocket

DISCLAIMER: When I get pregnant again, I will be back at the salon – because reaching my toes… no fun with a big belly.

It’s not prime, but was actually delivered pretty quickly from Amazon.

 

 

Emjoi Micro-Pedi POWER – Callus Remover (Most Powerful & Corded)


Emjoi Micro-Pedi Refill Rollers (Extra Coarse) – Pack of 4


Emjoi Micro-Pedi Refill Rollers (Super Coarse) – Pack of 4


Emjoi Micro-Pedi Refill Rollers (Xtreme Coarse) – Pack of 4

One thought on “I’M SAVING MONEY

Leave a Reply

